What’s with those underpants?

Posted: May 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

It’s the underpants that got me in a trance
Six inches showing above the pants
First, defying gravity is so bold
If your belt below your ass, she no hold
But mostly it’s sad commentary
On the way the youth have got to me
I’m thinking I’m thinking young
But my self image  is really stung
Cos they can twitter the pants off me
Google the earth dialectically
All whilst smoking herbal tea
But those underpants still puts a trance in me
Dazzall
Leave a Reply

